In Missouri in order to reinstate your Missouri driver’s license after a DWI suspension or revocation you must:
1) Complete SATOP and submit proof of completion to the Department of Revenue;
2) Pay a reinstatement fee of $45;
3) Obtain SR-22 insurance and maintain proof for two years from the date of suspension/revocation (if you are over 21 years old). If you are convicted of a 2nd DWI it is now mandatory for the court to order an ignition interlock device on any vehicle you drive for a period of 6 months after your suspension. If your license was revoked for 1 year or more you must take and pass the driver’s test again.
Missouri Driver License Issues – Department of Revenue of Missouri
Missouri traffic law – Graduated Driver License Laws – Intermediate Driver License
MO Department Revenue: Driving License FAQs in Missouri